瓦纳卡双人高空跳伞客户点评

作为一家小型跳伞公司,我们非常依赖客户的口碑帮助我们提高和传播。我们特别希望听到您的意见和反馈,也欢迎您查看以下网站列出的客户点评:

FacebookTwitterTrip Advisor

You TubeRankersKiwi Wise

Jasons

Rankers Category Finalist

看看来过的客人怎么说…

Ken Yuan, 来自中国,跳伞日期: 2014年9月

瓦纳卡跳伞公司团队:我写来这封信,感谢大家专业热情的工作态度以及勇敢作为!因为你们,我和我的女友体验了一次美妙的跳伞,同时经历了一次难忘的求婚仪式。

我和女友相识近15年了。在此之前,我已经决定一定要用一种特别的方式求婚,好让我俩终身难忘。具体的方式我想了很久,直到看到你们跳伞公司。

坦白说,我从没试过跳伞,我真的不知道当时会发生什么。一切都是未知,我甚至并不确定这是一个好的选择。 不过,幸而有你们的帮助,这成为我生命中最重要的一天:我体验了高空跳伞的震撼,而且向女友求婚成功!我真的非常高兴。

感谢瓦纳卡高空跳伞的团队,让没有接受过专业训练的普通人也有机会体验极限运动的乐趣,从高空俯瞰新西兰瓦纳卡小镇壮丽的风景。我会在微博和微信上向我的中国朋友全力推荐你们的团队。

我们真的很幸运,选择了你们,所以请允许我在此感谢你们,给了我们如此美好的经历和珍贵的回忆。 希望有机会来到新西兰再次见到你们!

 

 


David D,跳伞时间:2015年1月

毫无疑问,这是最棒的⋯⋯这是全世界最棒的跳伞地,一流的风景、员工团队以及设施,让瓦纳卡跳伞公司可以提供全世界最好的跳伞体验。不来瓦纳卡跳伞,枉来新西兰! 别犹豫别纠结,要跳伞久就选择最好的⋯⋯YAHOOOOOOO


Craig,来自哥斯达黎加,跳伞时间:2014年12月

我原先预订的是皇后镇Nzone的跳伞。虽然天气很不错,但是到达集合地点的时候,被通知取消,我猜想是因为风的原因(我明白安全第一,但Nzone预定的人太多,没办法再改定)。所以当天我们就去了Nzone门店旁边的旅游预订公司,他们推荐了Skydive wanaka 瓦纳卡跳伞。很神奇的是虽然当天Nzone因为天气原因取消了全部的跳伞,瓦纳卡天气还是很适宜跳伞。 我们开车近一个小时到达瓦纳卡,沿途风景美不胜收。到达瓦纳卡跳伞公司后,工作人员热情接待了我们,教练也很热情友好,整个跳伞经验都很美妙,我们度过了一段美好的时光。在Skydive Wanaka,我购买了专属第三方摄影师跟拍影视套餐,只花了199纽币,得到了188张照片和一个非常炫酷的视频。我觉得这里的经验很棒,想要推荐给所以第一次尝试双人高空跳伞的朋友。


Bob,来自美国,跳伞时间:2015年12月

我们一共四位小伙伴是第一次跳伞。因为天气的原因,我们改定了日期和时间;根据我们的行程安排,工作人员非常有效地帮我们重新预订了合适的时间。我们按照改定的时间重新来到瓦纳卡跳伞,工作人员快速帮我们完成登记。看完介绍跳伞的视频,穿上跳伞服,选好跳伞教练,我们还没有来得及反应,已经坐在飞机里了。 我们四个小伙伴每个人都对这次跳伞体验百分百满意,百分百享受。后来我们又重复看了好几遍我们的跳伞视频,重温了这美好的回忆。因为他们的热情友好和高度专业,我们强烈推荐瓦纳卡跳伞公司。


Sandra-Lisa 来自澳大利亚,跳伞时间:2015年1月

我的天啊omg!到目前为止,这是我一生最令人难以置信和难忘的经历!

让瓦纳卡跳伞如此美妙而特别的,除了让人震撼的风景,还有这里的工作人员。从接待团队,到跳伞教练和摄影师,我遇到的每个人都很友好,也很有趣和专业。

我的“美丽陌生人”是Tom,他是一个特别好、特别风趣的跳伞教练???? 人们常说,是一群人造就了一个地方,瓦纳卡跳伞公司的团队,你们做到了,而且是在天空中! ????

所以真的非常感谢大家,谢谢你们造就了瓦纳卡跳伞的特别!

 

看看来过的客⼈怎么说...

 
 

你, 准备好了吗?!

 

先看看跳伞的照片!

 

马上预定高空跳伞!

Skydive Wanaka Reviews

As a small company we rely strongly on the word of mouth to help us. We would love you to either leave a comment on or have a look at our reviews on the following sites:

FacebookTwitterTrip Advisor

You TubeRankersKiwi Wise

Jasons

Rankers Category Finalist

What you said about your skydive adventure…

Ken Yuan, China, September 2014

I’m writing this letter to thank you all for your warm heart, professional attitude and bravery!!! It is because you that my girlfriend and me experience a wonderful skydive and an unforgettable proposal.

My girlfriend and I knew each other for nearly 15 years. Actually, I had made up my mind that I must propose to her in a special way which would be unforgettable for both of us. I sought for this unique way for a long time until I saw the Skydive Wanaka.

Frankly speaking I had never tried skydiving before and I really didn’t know what would happen for me at that time. Everything was uncertain and I was not so sure if this was a good choice. However, thanks to your help, it became the most important day in my life – I not only experienced the excitement of skydive but also proposed to my girlfriend successfully. I was so happy.

Thanks to your team – Skydive Wanaka, the ordinary people like us could experience this extreme sport and see the spectacular view and great landscape in Wanaka, New Zealand. I will try my best to introduce your team to all the Chinese people who are interested in Skydive through our social media network such as Weibo and Weixin.

We are so lucky to meet you all! Please allow me to thank all you guys again for giving us such a wonderful experience and precious memory. Hope to see you again when we come to New Zealand the next time!

 

 


David D, January 2015
Without doubt this is the best…BEST place to skydive in the World The views,Staff,Facilities all make this wonderful place the best experience. Do not let yourself leave New Zealand without this trip. Forget the rest do the BEST…. YAHOOOOOOO


Craig, Costa Rica, December 2014

I originally booked our skydive with Nzone in town. The first time I went out the dive and it got cancelled as we got there, even though it was a beautiful day, but I guess it was “because of the wind”. Obviously I understand that safety comes first but with Nzone, it just felt like they were trying to get as many people in and out as fast as possible! So on the same day I popped into the tour booking place right next door to Nzone, who recommended skydive wanaka, who were still operating even thou Nzone had cancelled all of their dives that day. The drive out took close to an hour or so, but the views on the way we’re amazing. When we got there we were treated so nicely by the staff, the instructors welcomed us and had time for us, the experience from start to finish was amazing. With Skydive Wanaka you get a video and all the photos they took, (I got 188 pics and a killer video and it only costs $199. I found the experience with them brilliant and would recommend it to anyone wanting to do a skydive for the 1st time.


Bob, USA, December 2015
Four in our party made their initial jump on this trip. We had to move our date and time due to weather but the scheduler was very efficient at accomodating our schedule. When we arrived our party was quickly checked in, given the safety video, dressed in suits and paired up with their jumping partners. Before you knew it they were up in the plane. Everyone had a great experience and felt totally comfortable with the entire experience. We have already watched the videos multiple times and have some great memories. Highly recommend for their friendly attitude and high professionalism.


Sandra-Lisa, Australia, January 2015

OMG! By far the most amazing, incredible and unforgettable experience of my life!

But mostly, what made it so special here in Wanaka is the stunning view and all the great staff from the receptionists to the team, cameramans, etc. Everyone is just very friendly, lots of fun and very pro.
Got the chance to jump with Tom, couldn’t have dreamt for a better and funnier instructor 🙂 People makes a place, well you definitely did it, here in the sky! 😀
So a massive thank you to you all for making it so special!

 

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING...

 
 

ARE YOU
READY?!

 

SHOW ME SOME PHOTOS!

 

I'M READY LET'S DO THIS!